Past Chapter Presidents

Over the years, many dedicated brothers have spent their time leading the advance and evolution of the Dallas Sigma Chi Alumni Chapter. Here are the best records we have of those men.



2015 Larry Williams
2013 - 2014 Nathan White
2012 Dave Cravens
2010-2011 Harry Palmer
2008-2009 Ernest Paul Pewitt
2007 Mark Hoops
2005-2006 Dan Yerian
2004 Jerry Cavalier
2003 Steve Watson
2001-2002 Randy Davis
1997-2000 George Theriot
1995-1996 Bill Rose
1995 Charlie Carlin
1993-1994 Ron Reneker
1990-1992 Bill Rose